Personal contact is always require for permission. So you don’t have permission yet: Because a certain hashtag was use. If you give people the chance to contact us to have the content remove And no objection ≠ permission For example, Interieur Love only seems to repost images if agreements have […]
Mobile Number Database
Because it is of course also possible that there are customers who are not active in the HEMA community and are therefore not prepared for this, but who still use the hashtags because of the reach of the hashtag. HEMA has only chosen not to explicitly request permission for non-privacy-sensitive […]
You mainly see photos of gardens with grass and plants that give way to tiles. The content comes from everywhere, like Facebook. Again, little is added to context. Because sometimes the screenshot shows who originally published it, you could say that sometimes the name is still mentioned here. But just […]
The most important views have already been downloaded, so that removal is no longer a problem. Practically speaking, it is therefore risk-free for the persons who manage the account. It’s how practice works, but neat and fair is different. I will discuss and measure some well-known Instagram accounts. Dutch example: […]
You respect the other personality rights Explanation about the right to quote, I could fill a whole separate article about that. What you should especially remember about this is that sharing. Something for inspiration, usually cannot be used as a quote. Just mentioning your name is not enough. The quote […]
You can’t get around that. One of those agreements is that you license Instagram. With this you give Instagram permission to do everything with your content, to publish it, make it public and give others the right to do the same, for example. Well, Instagram does not specifically license others […]
Mapping Positive Personas [online course] It can be difficult to paint a clear picture of personas yourself. Would you like to learn more from Benthe and discover how to use your persona to develop content and sales pages? In an online course of 1 hour you get the right tools […]
I help entrepreneurs with their marketing strategy and I especially like to think strategically and tactically. My Bertha, however, is very focused on peripheral matters that will not bring her in any extra turnover. She’s incredibly chaotic and the questions she asks are questions she might as well have googled […]
You can use the following questions for this. What personal traits does your negative persona have? → For example: not ambitious, unclear goals, independant, slow, dependent, desperate. Does not take responsibility What behavior does your negative persona exhibit? → For example: always late, asking for free tips and advice, always […]
The most important condition for a great marketing strategy is that you know your ideal customer well. Their needs, goals, what content will excite them. But you know what also helps? Know exactly who your ideal customer is not. In this article I will tell you everything about my negative […]
The more creative you are the better! The difference between B2B and B2C You may be wondering: what is the difference between B2B and B2C in this story? Well, not that much actually. In general, all of the above tips apply to both categories. All tips are also applicable for […]
This showed that almost everyone uses the internet during the summer holidays, but the way in which this is done can differ. For example, it turned out that 92% of people used their smartphone on holiday for the internet. In addition, 40% also used their tablet and 21% their laptop. […]
Suppose you are a company that focuses on sustainability, for example you could write an article about how you can go on holiday sustainably. Think about this carefully, you might come up with something really fun and creative! 3. Adjust the channel Your customer journey probably already describes very clearly […]
Normally you might publish content in the morning when your target audience is on their way to work, during the lunch break or maybe after work. But the routine of your target group changes during the summer period. It is therefore very important to have a good idea of the […]
Your developer can often help you. Still a question? Post it below and I’ll try to help you. Summer vacation has started (or in sight). That means a lot of people go on vacation. This is always a challenging period for marketers. More people on holiday means less (online) interaction […]
Monitoring the website Especially if you work at a larger organization, changes are regularly made to the website. Several teams are working on experiments, A/B tests, new content or implementing a new tool at the same time. It is then possible that the website no longer meets the cookie requirements. […]
You have given explicit consent for this, which means that it is allowed to do so. You can see that De Telegraaf uses many services, such as Google Ads, Google Analytics, Criteo and countless other solutions. De Telegraaf for accepting cookies. And below after accepting the cookies De Telegraaf after […]
Inspecting the page (shortcode in Chrome: Ctrl+Shift+I) opens Google Chrome DevTools. See the screenshot below. Inspect page with Google Chrome DevTools. Then click on ‘Sources’ in the top bar. A list of elements that have already been loaded appears on the left. In the case of NYTimes.com, you will see […]
Also read: Stop with those dubious cookie notifications [research & tips] What exactly goes wrong with cookie banners? To indicate exactly where it goes wrong, I use two examples. In the first example you can see how it (unfortunately) goes wrong. In the second example you can see how it […]
Do you know that? You have been on a website, you have not accepted the cookies, but you still see advertisements from the relevant website everywhere. That’s no coincidence. More than 80% of the cookie banners that you see on websites do not work properly. It gives a sense of […]
Want to create custom audiences based on predictions? Then follow the next steps; Click the create custom audience feature . You’ll find this feature above the suggested audiences. Then click on new condition . Choose the predictive option from the drop-down menu. Choose one of the conditions. Then click on […]
Boost sales Encourage users who are likely to convert within seven days to make a purchase. Increase Revenue Incentivize users who are likely to spend the most in the next 28 days to make a purchase. Retain new customers Incentivize users who are likely to make their first Where the […]
Just think: a ratio of 0.5 means that you spend 2 times more on acquisition costs than you ultimately earn back on a customer. Subscription revenue model metrics. Photo by Lukas from Pexels Also too high a value of LTV / CAC is not ideal. That may sound strange. You […]
This shows that the retail channel does generate volume , but much less value . After all, customers walk away quickly (32% churn) and the ARPU is relatively low. Based on this analysis, the telecom organization decides to focus more heavily on the telecom shop channel and its Reactivation Encourage […]
The expect lifetime of your customers is then: 1 / 0.145 = 6.9 years. If you are able to reduce the churn to 8% after hard work. The average lifetime increases to no less than 12.5 years. 7. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) We have already discussed the concept of customer […]
Based on the answer given, three different profiles of the respondents are now. Create: 0-6 score: detractors (dissatisfy, disloyal) 7-8 score: passives (quite satisfice. But not a ‘fan’) 9-10 score: promoters (enthusiastic about product or organization). A doll with a broken heart on the predicting in Google table. Photo by […]
Both customer groups have a churn volume of 10%. However, that 10% turns out very differently for the different newspaper groups: Loss of revenue ‘base’ = 10 lost subscribers x €10 euros = €100 Loss of revenue ‘premium’ = 10 lost subscribers x €25 euros = €250 The concept of […]